Officers

Tim Conner
CEO / Director
Jeremy Ledford
General Manager
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
Jeremy.ledford@spgear.com
Brittany Conner
Development Coordinator
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
blconner0@gmail.com

Sales Reps

Davey Goble
Sales Engineer
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
daveygoble@bellsouth.net
Bobby Anderson
Sales Engineer
P: 704-629-5611
F: 704-629-3279
Dallmach26@bellsouth.net
Whitney Wright
Sales Representative
P: 704-629-5611
F: 704-629-3279
whitney.wright@spgear.com
Back to top

Company Reps


Spencer Pettus

Jeremy Ledford
General Manager
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
Jeremy.ledford@spgear.com
Deanna Walker
Office Manager
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
deanna.walker@spgear.com
Linda Thompson
Office Administrator
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
lconner@spgear.com
Terry Parrish
Plant Manager
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
terry.parrish@spgear.com
Mike Barfield
Engineer / Sales
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
mikeb62@bellsouth.net
Scott Farrar
Engineer/Sales
P: 704-629-4327
F: 704-629-4440
scott.farrar@spgear.com
Back to top

Dallas Machine

Cameron Conner
Production Coordinator-Dallas Machine
P:704-629-5611
F: 704-629-3279
cconnerdmc@gmail.com
Mike Rogers
Plant Manager
P: 704-629-5611
C: 704-747-7852
F:
704-629-3279
mike.rogers@spgear.com
Melita Bates
Office Manager
P: 704-629-5611
F: 704-629-3279
Dallmach3@bellsouth.net
Suzanne Campbell
Assistant Office Manager
P:704-629-5611
F: 704-629-3279
Dallmach2@bellsouth.net
Back to top

Dallas Fabrication

Richard Easler
Plant Manager
P:704-629-5591
F: 704-629-9451
richardeasler@att.net
Cynthia Conner
Office Manager
P:704-629-5591
F: 704-629-9451
Cconner7886@gmail.com
Back to top

Carson Machine

Dale Godbey
Engineer
P:704-629-5611
F: 704-629-4440
dallmachdg@bellsouth.net
Jean Costner
Office Manager
P:704-629-2120
F: 704-629-9723
carsonmachine@aol.com
Back to top

ESS Automation

Benny Hayslett
Sales/Engineering
P:704-629-9722
F: 704-629-9723
b.hayslett@essautomation.com
Jean Costner
Office Manager
P:704-629-9722
F: 704-629-9723
sales@essautomation.com
Back to top